Contact Us


2010-2011 E-board

Rashida Davison, Co-President: davison.57@osu.edu

Martez Smith, Co-President: smith.7039@osu.edu

Gerald Morton, Treasurer: morton.134@osu.edu

Krys Cannon, Secretary: cannon.167@osu.edu

Mike Marsh, Event Planning: Coordinator marsh.2157@osu.edu

Juwon Lee, Event Planning: Coordinator lee.3470@osu.edu

SHADES E-mail: shades.osu@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s